RE/MAX TOWN & COUNTRY

Buying and Selling a home might very well be the most expensive purchase our clients make. We are honored that so many people have trusted us to handle their real estate transaction. Those that felt the same way have left comments below to help give others a sense of what working with us is like.

Highly likely to recommend

We were out of towners looking to buy a vacation home locally in Cat's area.
She was so helpful and patient with us and accommodated with our hectic work/travel schedule.
Her keen eye and experience with the area thought us so much and helped us find the perfect home. We couldn’t have done it without her.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 9/20/2019 by zuser20140616121820996 Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $200K in Ellijay, GA.
Highly likely to recommend

We met Cat almost 1 year ago when we went to Ellijay to view cabins, we had a great two days with her, at the time we weren't ready so we said farewell with a plan to come back. Fast forward this summer we called her again she remembered us and was just as excited as we were. In one day she showed us what we wanted and we made an offer. She worked very closely with all the the parties. It was seamless :) she is an amazing realtor and she listens to her clients. I would recommend her to anyone.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 9/20/2019 by lgonzal24 Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $300K in Ellijay, GA.
Highly likely to recommend

We started working with Cat November of 2018 looking for a Cabin retreat from the heat of Florida. We did multiple trips looking for the WOW Cabin.
She listened to our wants & don'ts and on Sept 2019 found us the WOW Cabin. Never felt rushed or pushed on BUYING a Property, always felt she had our best interest and very patient and supportive thru out.

I have already recommended Cat to my Colleagues

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 9/20/2019 by JUAN.GONZALEZ Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $300K in Ellijay, GA.
Highly likely to recommend

Hired Cat as buyer broker. Cat went the extra mile -- actually probably a couple hundred miles if they were added up! Both my buying circumstances and various markets changed a couple times after we started hunting, so it took the better part of a year. Cat was always good-humored -- she really enjoys her job! -- despite the hours mounting up. Also, no matter what your need -- landscapers, inspectors, contractors -- she knows someone she can recommend.

The BR area market is different than many. If you are from out of town you want someone who knows it well. Cat's local knowledge and gut instincts probably saved me from a bad decision or two on places that looked attractive but had not-obvious issues (like the poultry farm 500 yards east...)

Cat is a good one to have on your side. Would hire again; would recommend.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 9/12/2019 by com07 Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $400K in Morganton, GA.
Highly likely to recommend

My wife and I met with Cat Benitez on August 22, 2019 at a property we own. Cat was very knowledgeable, helpful and encouraging. We signed a contract with Cat that evening. On August 23, 2019 Cat returned with a photographer and photographed the property and installed signs. On August 24,2019 our property was officially on the market. By 12:00pm on August 24,2019 we had received two phone calls from Cat wanting to schedule two showings. On August 25,2019 at 3:30pm we signed a contract for the sale of our property. Cat negotiated an all cash offer along with the purchaser paying all closing costs and a closing scheduled for September 6, 2019. Cat delivered exactly what my wife and I asked for. All I can say is the dates speak for themselves. Start to finish 15 days. Let me know where else you can find that in North Georgia, you won’t. You can with Cat Benitez and Remax Town and Country in Ellijay, Georgia. Thanks again Cat for everything.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 9/6/2019 by djmazursky Sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $150K in Ellijay, GA.
Highly likely to recommend

I searched the area to find the agent with the highest sales for the year and found Cat Benitez. She came to our home and was pleasant and excited about helping us find a buyer. Through pictures inside and above with the use of a drone on her website we immediately had three offers. She took us through the process with wise advice and we finalized the deal.

Cat is a delightful person who has the homeowner's interest at heart. She was available each time we called and was fun to talk with.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/6/2019 by jpmims275 Sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $225K in Cherry Log, GA.
Highly likely to recommend

Cat was a perfect match to help me sell my property. She's extremely knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. She had referrals for when I needed them and was respectful of me and my property. She was able to sell my property very quickly and helped make it easy for me to close the loan remotely.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 7/20/2019 by jgabet Sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $250K in Ellijay, GA.
Highly likely to recommend

Cat did an excellent job in making my home buying experience smooth and easy. All questions I had were answered in a very timely fashion and the answers were precise and clear as this was my first experience buying a home so the whole situation was comfortable and stress free as could be for buying a home.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 7/15/2019 by hemihead69 Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $200K in Blue Ridge, GA.
Highly likely to recommend

Cat was excellent during the entire process of buying our very first home. She was easy to communicate with and prompt to reply to our questions/concerns. Cat was instrumental in helping us decide on the location of our home, as she is very knowledgeable of the area. We felt very confident and comfortable with our decisions and could not be happier with our home! Thanks a million, Cat!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 7/14/2019 by PETRAROITAY Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $200K in Blue Ridge, GA.
Highly likely to recommend

After previously trying to sell with a different realtor, Cat was the one that got the job done. She was great to work with - advice was always reliable and she knows the local market. Would not hesitate to recommend her or work with her again.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 6/3/2019 by count cle Sold a home in 2019 in Ludville, Talking Rock, GA 30175.
Highly likely to recommend

We went through Cat Benitez to help us find our "dream" cabin in Ellijay. She was very prompt with new listings and did find us exactly what we were looking for, way within our "budget"

We feel through our searching that we not only found a great realtor but now have a new friend in GA!

We will definately refer her to others and will use her again for any future GA needs!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/1/2019 by jon08786 Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $225K in Ellijay, GA.
Highly likely to recommend

Cat was great to work with on the sale of our cabin. She was knowledgeable and very responsive to all our questions and concerns. As this was a second home Cat went the extra mile to check on the property when we were not in the area.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/20/2019 by jenharding75 Sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $175K in Cherry Log, GA.
Highly likely to recommend

When we decided to buy in Ellijay, we knew no realtors there. Cat Benitez came highly recommended. Cat worked with us, showing us several homes. We were having difficulties with financing falling through on the home we owned. We told Cat we were taking it off the market. She told us to let her know when we were ready to look again. We put our home back on the market and it sold within a week thanks to Molly McGrory. We were able to start looking again. When we found one, Cat went to work to make things happen. Thanks to her we are closing soon. Another ReMax success story. Thanks Cat!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/9/2019 by ninnagirl2003 Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $200K in Ellijay, GA.
Highly likely to recommend

Highly recommend Cat Benitez. A true professional in the real estate business. Friendly & Personable. She demonstrates excellence on all points: market knowledge, negotiation skills, attention to contract details, on-going communication & follow-up. One of the best realtors we've encountered in over 15 years of buying & selling real estate. It was a real pleasure to work with Cat on our most recent transaction.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 12/17/2018 by cemerick1 Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $375K in Ellijay, GA.
Highly likely to recommend

Cat made our home buying experience great. As new homeowner's, we had a lot of questions about the process and she was very knowledgeable and quick to respond. Very good attitude and very patient. I have already started recommending her to my associates.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 12/17/2018 by lowryjenn9355 Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $200K in Ranger, GA.
Highly likely to recommend

I recommend Cat as both a buyer and seller's agent. She is very professional, but also very approachable. She is very active in the community and has authentic local knowledge. She was on top of the selling process and made it easy...we sold after being listed for only two weeks!!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 12/17/2018 by mamacribbz Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $200K in Ellijay, GA.
Highly likely to recommend

Cat is a gem! Shes personable and helped us in every aspect if our purchase. Great experience! She spent 2 days with us driving us around in the N. Georgia mountains. Her expertise and input was so helpful. We're blessed to have found her!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 12/13/2018 by mycattie99 Bought a home in 2018 in Kiker, Ellijay, GA 30540.
Highly likely to recommend

Cat is absolutely amazing. She was a Godsend for us. She treated us like family and made us comfortable throughout the whole process. She was available to answer our questions and ease our concerns the entire time. Not only did she fight for what we wanted, she also helped us avoid mistakes and bad decisions. We are truly blessed to have her as our agent and feel that we gained a friend in the process.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 12/13/2018 by sethrsharris Bought a home in 2018 in Bobo, Ranger, GA 30734.
Highly likely to recommend

This was my first selling experience, Cat held my hand the entire way through. She went above and beyond guiding me during the process! My priority was letting me know when the home was going to be shown, she always let me know as soon as she knew the date and time of showing. Cat will be helping search for my new home.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 12/13/2018 by sandi kiker Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $300K in Ellijay, GA.
Highly likely to recommend

My husband and I fell in love when we stayed at a cabin on the same road as the one we purchased. When we saw it come up for sale, we had to have it. Cat helped make this dream come true and she truly went out of her way to make sure the deal happened. Thank you, Cat!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 12/13/2018 by kerriannbraun Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $150K in Chatsworth, GA.
Highly likely to recommend

Working with Cat was great. She helped at every step of the buying process. She even volunteered to meet the cable guy at the house one day when I couldn't be there. I felt that she was my advocate, and I would recommend her highly and without reservation.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/9/2018 by rstaylor28306 Bought a home in 2018 for approximately $250K.
Highly likely to recommend

Relocating is always a stressful event and we selected Cat because we knew she would provide competent, professional services that would allow for a smooth transition. When we were house hunting in Ellijay she took the time work with us based on our requirements and not hers. When we presented our offer she worked diligently with the listing agent to make certain the owners were involved as needed. No unexpected issues arose. She offered referrals for the home inspection which went smoothly in a timely manner. We did not have to worry about communications or follow-up from Cat. She was with us from beginning until the closing. She has offered numerous contacts for our future need as new Ellijay homeowners. We would not hesitate to recommend her. She is a real estate professional who is part of this community.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/4/2018 by joeltaylor6933 Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $325K in Ellijay, GA.
Highly likely to recommend

Cat did a fantastic job for me. She was very knowledgeable and always on top of things. Cat was simply a pleasure to to work with and I would highly recommend her services if you are in the real estate market.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 10/23/2018 by zuser20170418181747158 Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $325K in Ellijay, GA.
Highly likely to recommend

Cat is an amazing and outstanding Realtor. My husband and I have bought and sold many houses due to being in the military. As a result, we have dealt with many Realtors. Cat is without a doubt the best Realtor we have encountered. She always answered the phone or our text, no matter the time of day. She is very knowledgeable, friendly, and overall very reliable. We will definitely contact her for future properties.

Fred and Debbie

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 10/8/2018 by debbiepellissier11 Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $200K in Cherry Log, GA.
Highly likely to recommend

I have had 2 experiences selling a property in recent years. In the first case, little effort was made to market and promote my home. It was on the market for many months with little traffic. Because of the meager effort by the realtor, I asked to have the realtor fees reduced.

The second experience was with Cat. She came to my home personally to help me evaluate the sale pricing and staging. (Not done in the first instance) Because of her knowledge and initiative, I am now closing on the 3rd offer received over the course of just 3 months time.

I recommend her highly!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 9/28/2018 by rmm1228 Bought and sold a home in 2018 in Aska, Blue Ridge, GA 30522.
Highly likely to recommend

Cat was just wonderful to work with from the very beginning. We had selected a couple of houses to view and let her choose the others. With her experience we just knew we could trust her. After showing us the two we selected and the ones she thought we might consider she brought us to a new build. It was perfect for us

Cat knew our budget request and she respected it. She did not try to over sell or pressure us in any way. Cat wanted us to be happy and we certainly are

Thank you for the opportunity to share our experience

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 9/27/2018 by nkje0617 Bought a home in 2018 in Kiker, Ellijay, GA 30540.
Highly likely to recommend

Cat was friendly, knowledgeable, and always willing to go out of her way to help us close on our property! We live in a Florida and were able to close on our Ellijay GA property without driving up for the closing. She also assisted us with by providing good local contacts to make everything smooth. I would definitely recommend Cat to anyone!!! - Brandon

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
written on 7/26/2018 by bwgerber Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $200K in Ellijay, GA.
Highly likely to recommend

My husband and I can't say enough about Cat. We were in the market for a vacation rental cabin, but not knowing the area and starting the search from another state made it difficult...until we were introduce to Cat. Without ever meeting with us she spent nights and weekends speaking with us about the area, answering our questions, etc.

We flew to GA for a long weekend to find the perfect cabin. Cat had studied our watch list and others she had in mind to set up the perfect agenda for a two day search. Her knowledge of the area and market compared with her understanding of our wants, needs, and goals turned the two day trip into one as we fell in love with the second cabin she showed us. Even though my husband and I were sold at that point, she suggested we look at a few more to be sure... Time she did not need to spend on us, but did. Finally, before we submitted our offer she spent the time to meet with the cabin property management company with us to get their opinion of the property and it's profitability. She never made us feel rushed and, in fact, was the one who suggested we spend more time to make sure we were certain in our decision. Besides being a great realtor she is a great person. We recommend her without hesitation and will be using her when we're ready for cabin #2!!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 7/14/2018 by user2609905 Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $275K in Morganton, GA.
Highly likely to recommend

I pinged multiple realtors to begin a search for property in Ellijay/Blue Ridge area and Cat was the only one that responded directly to my inquiry. Cat quickly grasp my requirements and placed property in front of me that meet those requirements. Once I had a list of potential candidates and since I was out of town, she was very flexible working within my limited schedule to view properties. As the search narrowed she was always willing to assist with research on the property in question. When I was preparing to make an offer on a piece of property, she offered expert advise as to the prices in the area, likelihood of discounts, neighborhood, ect to make me feel comfortable with the offer. When the offer was accepted she provided me regular update as to the status of the contingencies and planned closing date. Without hesitation I would recommend Cat as your realtor in this area.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/3/2018 by zuser20140602104912674 Bought a home in 2018 in East Ellijay, Ellijay, GA 30536.
Highly likely to recommend

Cat was patient with us as we learned what kind of cabins are available in the area we were looking within. She was extremely helpful in narrowing down our search criteria. Also, she has been very helpful even after the sale in connecting us with vendors. She obviously loves what she does and it shows.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 4/29/2018 by sail myway Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $225K in Ellijay, GA.
Highly likely to recommend

Cat was amazing! Not only did she help us in every way possible to locate, negotiate, and purchase our home, she was engaging, fun, and friendly from minute one. Spending the day looking at homes with her was like meeting a new friend. We used her services to buy a second home in Blue Ridge. She had great location suggestions and was consistently respectful of our parameters. Couldn’t have asked for a better experience!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 4/19/2018 by bmanwell7 Bought a home in 2018 in Kirkwood, Atlanta, GA 30317.
Highly likely to recommend

Cat was fantastic to work with. Her knowledge of the area was invaluable and she went above and beyond to help meet all our needs during the loan approval and closing process.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
written on 4/17/2018 by tamistevenson1 Bought a home in 2018 in Sugar Creek, Blue Ridge, GA 30513.
Highly likely to recommend

Cat has been wonderful to work with. From the beginning she understood what we were looking for a led us right to what we wanted. No hassles and just so easy to work with. Always responsive and prompt. Would not hesitate to call and work with her in the future.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 4/17/2018 by user9612760 Showed home in 2018 in North Canton, Canton, GA 30114.
Highly likely to recommend

Cat proved to be friendly, caring and highly professional in helping us through the process of buying our home. Her tenacious but consistent and steady style and expertise helps to smooth out the usual bumps in the process and makes the transaction easy.
I would HIGHLY recommend Cat Benitez to anyone looking to buy a home.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/13/2018 by gary watters Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $175K in Cherry Log, GA.
Highly likely to recommend

Early in 2017 I found Cat while looking to purchase a commercial property in Ellijay. It was held by an out of town bank and her job was more difficult than typical. She was friendly, courteous and professional through all steps of the process. We closed the deal and she even continued to assist with acquisition and transmission of documents and peripheral components that were negotiated as part of the deal and not delivered by the bank at closing. It's hard to imagine a better realtor.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/11/2018 by d064 Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $175K in Ellijay, GA.
Highly likely to recommend

Cat is one of the best real estate agents I have ever had. She help us get the building ready, gave us pointers on how to make it a desirable property.

We met her on a Thursday in mid-November and we had closing last week (Dec 7th).

Pleasure to work with her.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 12/18/2017 by randyk8 Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $125K in Blue Ridge, GA.
Highly likely to recommend

Working with Cat Benitez at Remax exceeded any of my expectations. Cat was very responsive to all of our questions and request. I would highly recommend Cat Benitez.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 12/6/2017 by shannonwood08 Bought and sold a home in 2017 for approximately $225K.
Highly likely to recommend

Excellent agent. I can highly recommend her. Cat always answered my texts, called me back promptly and handled all the last minute craziness of selling with a calmness and experience that made it all work. I have already given her name to several friends in the area.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/21/2017 by zuser20170129052339815 Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $300K in Ellijay, GA.
Highly likely to recommend

I absolutely could not have asked for a better partner in selling my home and buying another. From the very first conversation to the closing table Cat was beside me explaining the process and working for me and with me. In less than 4 months my home was sold and we were moving into our new home, and I owe that to Cat.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 10/24/2017 by paigegreen23 Bought and sold a home in 2017 for approximately $325K.
Highly likely to recommend

Cat helped my wife and I find the perfect home to start our family in our hometown. She was very caring and helped us when we had issues with difficult lenders. She is super knowledgable and I don't think we could have made it through the home buying process without her. Would definitely recommend.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 10/23/2017 by dumdum 422 Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $225K in Ellijay, GA.
Highly likely to recommend

Cat was very honest and personable. She was very patient and answered my questions promptly. It was a difficult decision to sell the cabin after the death of my spouse 3 years ago, but she made a stressful time for me much less painful. I really appreciate all her hard work and success. Thank you.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 10/2/2017 by user7195074 Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $150K in Ellijay, GA.
Highly likely to recommend

We were relocated from Ga to Va, and needed to sell our house quickly. After very disappointing results from the initial agent we had hired, we found Cat Benitez. She met with us, on a holiday weekend no less, and we decided to list with her. Smart move! We had more showings in a week than we had had in the 3 months prior with another agency. Her professionalism, and willingness to go above and beyond never ceased to amaze us. Thanks Cat for getting our home sold in less than 6 weeks! We would definitely recommend her.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/25/2017 by csimpkins4 Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $350K in Jasper, GA.
Highly likely to recommend

Cat went above and beyond to sell our house. After listing our house with another agent who will be left unnamed, Cat was recommended by our local neighbor. Within two weeks we had more showings than we did with our other agent that listed the property for 3 months. Cat far and above exceeded our expectations. Her knowledge, reliability and experience go way and above over most agents in her profession. I would highly recommend Cat Benitez to other sellers because with Cat you not only get a great agent but you receive a awesome person as well.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/25/2017 by j r simpkins Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $350K in Jasper, GA.
Highly likely to recommend

From our first conversation Cat Benitez was "ON THE JOB" and proved to be the "GO-GETTER" I thought she and her assistant would be. Her expertise was obvious, her professionalism spit on. What a great experience. Thank you Cat Benitez and Neg.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/20/2017 by candaceabarnes Sold a home in 2017 for approximately $175K.
Highly likely to recommend

My husband and I visited Ellijay to purchase a cabin. Even before we arrived, Cat had everything lined up for us to see. Her patience, wonderful personality and expertise of the area was invaluable in helping us find the perfect cabin for us. Cat goes above and beyond in every way. Even after closing, she is still on the job, assisting wherever she can so the transition is smooth. We can't say enough good things about Cat and look forward to being her neighbor one day! Five star all the way!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/19/2017 by stacykan9 Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $175K in Ellijay, GA.
Highly likely to recommend

Cat went above and beyond the call of duty to make the process of selling our home a great experience! She was amazing to work with and I'll be using her for all my future real estate needs.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/17/2017 by hairhaley Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $250K in Ellijay, GA.
Highly likely to recommend

Cat was very instrumental in helping my find the right property for my needs. She listened to - and understood - what I was looking for in a property. As a "remote buyer," this gave me complete comfort and confidence in her ability to continue the property search in my absence. She also gave helpful suggestions on areas, provided the pros and cons on each of the properties we visited/reviewed, and gave me the highlights of living in the area (as I was a newcomer). I appreciated that she was laid back and patient, and not pushy with me. I highly recommend her and would definitely use her again for any future real estate needs.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/17/2017 by Kelly Cheary Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $200K in Ellijay, GA.
Highly likely to recommend

Cat has gone out of her way to make sure that we were able to close on our dream home. When we had problems with anything she knew just the right people to call to help this come to fruition. We feel that Cat is well connected and has the experience you would want, while in the trenches trying to get all the little things done that need to be done. She was quick to respond to our many needs and saved the closing on more than one occasion! Sometimes we believe that Cat simply willed the success of our getting financing! in short, she really did have our back and for that we are thankful.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/7/2017 by user0141843 Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $400K in Jasper, GA.
Highly likely to recommend

Cat was amazing! She answered any and all our questions. Made this process easy for us. She listed our house, had professional pictures made and in 2 days we had a contract. She is knowledgable. Not only was she our realtor, we are blessed to have made a lifelong friend. I would refer her to anyone looking for a great agent!!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 7/29/2017 by GeorgiaColeman Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $175K in Ellijay, GA.
Highly likely to recommend

When we found out we were relocating to South Georgia, we were thrilled! We put our house on the market in March with a local realtor, after 3 1/2 months with no offers we decided to make a change! We contacted Cat Benitez with Remax Realty to come out so we could discuss listing our house with her. After making that decision, Cat did a great job on marketing our house. The listing photos were phenomenal. The house was shown a few times and was under contract in only 6 days after she listed it. We would like to say a GREAT BIG THANKS to Cat Benitez! She is truly passionate about her job. If you want it sold call Cat now!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 7/28/2017 by rayinthemountains Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $225K in Ellijay, GA.
© Zillow, Inc., 2006-2014. Use is subject to Terms of Use What's a Zestimate?